Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Rosebery, Glebe, Annandale, Waterloo, Marrickville, Erskineville, Alexandria.

Kat

Early Bird24 year old woman
$300/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

3 Sep

Move date

Kat's verifications
ID verified by
Contact Kat

About me

Hey, I’m Kat! I work in marketing & currently WFH Mon & Fri. I also run my own small florist and events business on the weekends. I’m easy going, active, love spending time outdoors but also a bit of a home body. My weeknights are pretty chill. If I’m not at the gym or catching up with friends for dinner after work, then I’m unwinding & watching Netflix. Weekends are usually spent out, either working, visiting my family or catching up with friends for lunch/dinner and drinks.

I occasionally, have my dog, Archie (Cavoodle) stay with me every now and again (less than twice a month/only weekends) so ideally, after a place that’s pet-friendly. Also open to living with a dog, however, whilst I am a dog lover of all big or small, I am super allergic to ones that shed so it would need to be a hypoallergenic breed.

I’m clean, tidy, respectful of boundaries and space. Looking for a like-minded female to team up with and find a 2x bedroom 2x bathroom place around August/September. Currently, in a beautiful place in Alexandria and would prefer to stay around this area but also open to others. I’ll also require off-street parking. If this is also what you’re after, please get in touch and we can grab a drink or coffee 😊

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetFlexible
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Teamup
Loading...