Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Seacombe Gardens, Seacliff, Oaklands Park, Brighton.

Lucy

Early Bird22 year old non-binary
$200/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Lucy's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Lucy

About me

My name is Lucy, but prefer to go by Morticia, and I am a 22 year old student who also works as a Medical Receptionist. I'm originally from the UK but have lived in Australia for 10 years now. I am looking for a room for around $150-200 a week. Unfortunately, I am allergic to most animals, mainly cats and rabbits. My weeks typically consist of 2 full days at university and either 2/3 shifts at work a week, which are typically between 9/10 hours long. I work every Friday as they are my guaranteed days. These shifts can start between 7:30 and 9, and finish between 5 and 6:30 pm. On my days off, I typically like to catch up on any university work or see family/friends. One of my main hobbies would be reading, I love exploring new educational interests through books. I also love a cheeky gin/wine when I'm relaxing or after a super long day at work. I also would love to take up boxing at some stage, as I am still not fully healed from knee surgery I had a little while back., if you have any more questions please let me know!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Teamup
Loading...