Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Angela

Early Bird29 year old woman
$350/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Angela's verifications
ID verified by
Instagram verified
Facebook verified
Contact Angela

About me

I am a 29 year old, single, Australian female, seeking a whole property, unit or flat by August.

I am an avid gardener and love to cook with fresh produce I have grown myself, whether in a yard space or just indoor herbs. I tend to keep to myself and spend my downtime reading and/or with my plants. I do not have a car or any pets.

I work part-time as a cleaner/housekeeper, specializing in beginning/end-of lease, and deep spring cleans. I take quite a bit of pride in my ability to restore a property to its’ best possible condition and believe this is a valuable trait I bring to the table as a tenant. When needed, I also take odd jobs from sources such as Airtasker and Gumtree; from flat-pack assembly, to clearing tables at fringe venues, to wrapping birthday and Christmas presents. The variety keeps it interesting!

I understand that by entering into a tenancy, I will be taking on legal responsibilities. In fact, I have been previously married and had owned a home which I spent some years fixing up. I am very aware of my responsibilities to you, as a homeowner. As your tenant, I will need to:

- pay the full rent on time,
- not unreasonably disturb others,
- care for your property, and
- otherwise follow the Residential Tenancy Act and the terms of my tenancy agreement.

For a long term tenancy of 12+ months I am very willing to pay a month in advance. For a shorter term lease this can be discussed.

I look forward to hearing from you!

Working part time

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent