Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Yarraville, Southbank, Richmond, Port Melbourne, Melbourne, Footscray, Docklands.

Morgane

Free to message23 year old woman
$300/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

25 Jul

Move date

Morgane's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Morgane

About me

Hi, I’m Morgane, I’m a 23 year old physiotherapist who is moving to Melbourne on the 24th of July to work in Yarraville.

I’m from New Zealand, and currently reside in the sunny Hawke’s Bay where I enjoy cycling, visiting the local wineries, yoga, cooking, paddle boarding and heading out to gigs etc!

I like a social flat and I currently do shared vegan cooking which I enjoy. I will be working full time but will be up for a social outing and will be keen to get out and explore the city on my days off and evenings!

I wont have any furniture when I move over but I am open to furnished or non-furnished rooms, I myself am pescatarian but I am happy with vegan or vegetarian households, I am VERY pet friendly (I love all animals), very tidy, a great cook and am very easy going and open minded.

Location wise, I’m not too fussy, as long as it’s relatively central so I can get to work.

If anyone is interested or knows of anyone who might be, I’d love to hear from you!

Thanks, Morgane 🙂

Working full time

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Teamup
Loading...