Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ipswich City, Ipswich, Southport, South Brisbane, Robina, Pimpama, Ormeau, Loganlea, Loganholme, Labrador, Helensvale, Coomera, Beenleigh, Ashmore.

Ashleigh

Early Bird25 year old woman
$450/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Ashleigh's verifications
ID verified by
Facebook verified
Contact Ashleigh

About me

Hi! I'm a 25yo female who will be moving from Perth back to the east coast in June/July to be closer to family and friends. I'm originally from the east coast, but moved to Perth 1.5 years ago to complete my Masters degree in Forensics. I finish in June, so that is why I'm wanting to move back mid-year. I'll also be starting work as a research assistant at Griffith uni full-time from August/September, so ideally want to find a place and be settled well before then. I'll be bringing my two furbabies with me, Ginny and Poppy. They're both cats, Ginny is 3 and Poppy is currently 7 months old. They're pretty well-behaved, though do have the occasional zoomies where they will chase each other and parkour through the house.
I'm a generally quiet and tidy person, and like to clean (I frequently do this for casual work), however I won't say no to the occasional dinner out or movie/board games nights with friends and roomies. I get along well with everyone and am a bit of a chatterbox when I'm comfortable around people. Looking for like-minded roomies who won't mind having some furbabies lazing around the house.

I have listed some suburbs below, but it's too hard to include them all. I'm basically happy to live anywhere from south brisbane to the NSW/QLD border, as i'll be working at the Griffith gold coast campus.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...