Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Worongary, Tweed Heads, Tugun, Tallai, Robina, Reedy Creek, Mudgeeraba, Elanora, Currumbin, Coolangatta, Burleigh Heads, Bonogin.

Victoria

Early Bird30 year old woman
$400/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Victoria's verifications
ID verified by
Contact Victoria

About me

I’m a single 30 year old female and don’t live a partying lifestyle - I much prefer hanging out with friends and my dog. I'm looking for a peaceful tidy retreat to call home.

I work self employed as a photographer and artist. I'm currently working to build my business back up after the pandemic and study marketing/business tools in my spare time.

I’m exceptionally clean & tidy. I love going to the beach and spending time with my well behaved, well trained gentle &; loving Groodle (golden retriever cross poodle) who is almost 3 years old. I only have my dog every other week as I co-share him with my ex partner. My dog Alfie has never caused any damage to any property we’ve lived in and doesn’t chew anything other than his toys. He’s very gentle and well behaved.

When I don't have Alfie I enjoy going on hikes in the National Parks.

I am flexible with my move in date - I am moving due to currently living alone and the rising living costs.

Victoria 🤍

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...