Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Manoora, Whitfield, Smithfield, Parramatta Park, Mount Sheridan, Mooroobool, Manunda, Earlville, Cairns, Brinsmead, Bentley Park.

Nicholas

Early Bird19 year old man
$400/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Nicholas's verifications
Facebook verified
Contact Nicholas

About me

I am an outgoing, bubbly, respectable, open-minded, and hard-working individual looking for future flatmates to meet and share our experiences together.

I may be stated as un-employed but I am looking for Jobs to do in the Cairns to fulfill my part in making sure I am on top of things and what opportunities are available. I am an organized and neat and tidy attention to detail person who doesn't leave any area or anyone unattended.

I am aspiring to be a nurse in my course starting by becoming an individual support worker for the elderly and disabled community. I play video games, read novels, and listen to genres of music and whatever catches my interest which includes staying fit and active as well but having chat is always my favourite hobby.

I am originally from Papua New Guinea with an Australian & Filipino background. I've lived in Cairns for 5 years as a boarding student and since graduating recently I've been by myself, moving places, and have not found a place to establish my future yet. I would not just look on support from my future career but those I will live under the same roof and will support you in return the same way.

Student
Unemployed/Welfare
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...