Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Varsity Lakes, Upper Coomera, Tugun, Southport, Robina, Pimpama, Nerang, Currumbin, Coomera, Burleigh Heads, Broadbeach.

Brady Delamont and Camryn

Early BirdMan (19) and Woman (17)
$300/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Brady Delamont's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Brady Delamont

About us

We’re an easy going, down to earth, quiet, work and study focused young couple. We have been independently living for over a year now, financially stable and able to meet financial requirements. We prefer to keep to ourselves, and stay out of the way, however if help is ever needed we’ll always be happy to lend a hand with cleaning, cooking, maintenance, mowing lawns, tending to gardens, caring for animals, babysitting etc. I work full time as a tradesman, looking to start my plastering apprenticeship, with only a day or two off a week, I like skating, gaming, enjoying nature, and love all animals. My partner is studying her certificate III in child care, she will be studying part time, whilst also looking for work, so will be home a couple of days a week until securing a full time job. She is passionate about childcare, animal welfare, cooking, all things to do with caring for the environment and loves to sit and relax with a good book. We’ve recently moved interstate and don't know anyone well so will rarely, if ever have company over. We are looking for a quiet, comfortable place to stay where we can continue to work, study and chill out. We like to go to bed early most nights and occasionally go out for dinner or order pizza, but also like to meal prep for easy dinners, less use of the kitchen and minimal mess. On our days off we prefer to stay in and watch Netflix, do gardening, clean up the environment, or catch up on sleep. We’re inclusive, respectful, open-minded people, who are often told we are mature considering our ages. We like to keep our space tidy, organised and value respected privacy. We don’t care what you do or how you do it as long as respect is ongoing and mutual between all. :)
(Neither of us have any social media so can't verify, we keep to ourselves)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
One bed flat for rent
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Teamup
Loading...