Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Quinn

Free to message27 year old woman
$220/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Quinn's verifications
ID verified by
Facebook verified
Contact Quinn

About me

My name's Quinn I’m 27. I moved to Adelaide last year (from Brisbane) after closing my yoga studio. I’m a yoga teacher, massage therapist and also worked for the council for environmental projects as I'm passionate about living sustainably. I’m now currently studying cookery as I’m passionate about opening a sustainable healing cafe. I’m also working as a caterer in the meantime as a part of my new career path.

I love spending time outside exploring and at other times at home to relax- with a glass of wine or a chat. I love to sing, play guitar and piano (but never too loud). As I'm newer to Adelaide, it's always nice for me to meet new people. I love camping, hikes and am learning to fish. I like to help around and am learning always more about nurturing plants, I have a couple of fruit trees in pots.

I can easily become acquainted with others (especially with furry friends if you have any) and enjoy good humour (I’m a a bit of a goof). I really like sharing and cooking which is great if you love food! I am considerate and very respectful, I treat others as I’d wish to also be treated.

Working part time
Student

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
Studio flats for rent
One bed flat for rent