Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Nico

Free to message30 year old man
$250/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

8 Aug

Move date

Nico's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Nico

About me

Hi everyone, my name is Nico and I'm 30 year old Scandinavian (half finnish, half danish) man. After three years in Denmark, saving up money as well as waiting out the pandemic, I will finally return to Australia to be studying my master's degree in management at the USC in Sippy Downs starting 15th of august.

Being a senior student my first preference isn't a party house, but I'm open to most things as long as I have my own room to sleep and work and my privacy is respected. It goes without saying that you can expect the same from me. That being said, I'm a very sociable person and I love a good chat or beer on the porch. During the last 5-6 years I have had a lot of experience living with other people. Some of the people I have lived with have become very close friends of mine, while others I don't, and I didn't, talk much to if at all. But either way it has gone almost entirely smooth, and therefor I am confident that my next place will also go well hehe... I have no preference with regards to your age or gender.

In my spare time I love music (Actually, I always love music) - to listen to it and play it (guitar, piano). If I'm not being social and having a drink with a friend, I like playing video games. But I might as well stop here, because we're not really going to get to know each other unless we meet.

Currently I am in Denmark, but I will be in Australia around 1. august. I would very much like to set up some house viewings before I arrive. We could possibly have a video chat or something before I arrive so you can really suss me out heh.

Student

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Homestay
One bed flat for rent
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...