Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Watson, Wanniassa, Rivett, Red Hill, O'Connor, Lyons, Greenway, Fisher, Duffy, Dickson, Chisholm, Chifley, Braddon, Barton, Woden, Weston Creek, Tuggeranong, Mawson, Kambah, Garran.

Logan

Early Bird20 year old man
$280/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Logan's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Logan

About me

Hi, my name is Logan, I'm 21 years old and work full time at Repco as a Retail Coordinator.
I moved to Canberra mid last year and have been sharing a house with my brother, however his partner will be moving in shortly and I will need to find a new place to live.
I like spending my time producing and listening to music, catching up with mates for a feed, working on my car, or binging some tv. I mostly spend my free time catching up with my friends and family.
I am easy going and am very flexible with most things. I like to keep things tidy and will clean up after myself no questions. I'm always down to chat, share a meal or have a few bevvs of an afternoon but I am very respectful of needing you're own space.
I own a car and would prefer a place with parking (off or on street is fine).
Looking for somewhere preferably in the Woden area due to work commitments, but pretty flexible. I am also flexible on my length of stay but I'd prefer a minimum of 6 months.

Working full time

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...