Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Warana, Mooloolaba, Maroochydore, Buddina, Alexandra Headland.

Zoeii

Early Bird28 year old woman
$250/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Zoeii's verifications
Instagram verified
Facebook verified
Contact Zoeii

About me

Hey! My names Zoeii, I’m 28 & looking for a room to rent at the end of July for a 6-12 month lease.

I am relocating from WA as I’ve just secured a full time job in Kawana & have always wanted to venture out to the east coast meet new friends & explore.

A fully furnished room would be ideal as I’ll be selling everything before the move. But can sort something out if unfurnished. Able to pay 200-270

I enjoy anything outdoors beach, hiking, trips out exploring, yoga. I also get creative every now & then whether it be making things or playing my guitar. I’m super friendly and sociable, always up for a chat or to hang out but also love my own down time & respectful with others space too. I’m very clean, tidy and organised.

I have a 1 yr old bull Arab pup trained & also super friendly with people & other dogs that I would love to take with me, but if not she can stay with family in WA until I can move her over.

Thanks for the read, please send me a pm if you have something avail for this time. I am also open to link ups too.

Thanks in advance, Zo

Working full time
Have pets
Smoker
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
Studio flats for rent
Teamup
Loading...