Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Lei

Free to message50 year old woman
$300/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Lei's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Lei

About me

Hello 👋 😊
I’m a mature single female, I work two part-time jobs and working full-time hours, play pickle ball socially and go for long walks. I’m a non-smoker, non-drinker. I love quiet, clean and low maintenance places which I’m happy to maintain like my own. I’m a social person and always up to sharing conversation but also like my own space.
I like to cook and bake when I can and I don’t mind to share a meal with you 😊

I moved from NZ to Aust 6 years ago.
Have lived in Albion with my mum for 4.5 years but due to the impact of the floods on our rented home, my elderly mother has had to move back to NZ as she’s disabled and has not been able to access our apartment due to the lifts and secure carparks being flood damaged and won’t be replaced until Dec or later. Having no secure carpark and lifts is the main reason for me to seek new accomodation. Initially I’m seeking to move out of my current apartment by end of June 2022 and would consider options of renting a room in a shared house or a granny flat until I can find a suitable place for to rent on a permanent basis.

Working full time

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetFlexible
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Whole properties for sharing
Teamup
Loading...