Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Jeremy Mccormack

Free to message33 year old man
$150/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Jeremy Mccormack's verifications
ID verified by
Contact Jeremy Mccormack

About me

I'm a very Ezy going person.
I won't over use your power
I have 5 minute showers
You'll adore my beautiful pooch,

Once I've completed my tickets for dogging and rigging I'll be at work gym and bed
I work machanial bull on weekends
Currently looking for a casual job to fill in while I'm waiting to complete these tickets

I won't eat your food I like my own!

I have lived in many houses over my time so I know when people want me time which is very important!

I mostly enjoy recharging my battery alone I'm very social but I do need abrake from people in general so if I stay in my room for Abit don't be offended it's not you it's definitely me 😁

I'm an out doors person
Snowboarding
Surf when I'm able
No longer skate but sometimes long board
Cars you'll find me at the drifts when there on
Calder, Winton ect

I am a very ezy going person
I don't smoke anything !!

If I drink it's not often

I'm getting back into my fitness
Please call so we can meet up and see what's available ☺️

I'm 6.1 , 185cm I have a king bed
I can't fit on a single bed I've tried it doesn't work 😆
0468 858 281

Working part time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Shared Room
Homestay
Teamup
Loading...