Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wayville, Torrensville, Thebarton, Prospect, Parkside, Norwood, North Adelaide, Mile End, Hindmarsh, Dulwich, Bowden, Adelaide.

Lucie

Early Bird22 year old woman
$150/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Lucie's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Lucie

About me

Hello! I’m looking for a room in an existing share house. My current lease ends on the 19th of June so my move date is on or before the 19th 🥰

My budget for rent is $150 per week, not including bills. I don’t have a car atm so somewhere close to public transport is a bonus. Not heaps fussed on the location, ideally somewhere within the inner-city suburbs.

I’m 22, I work part time in the city and study full time. I like to listen to music and create art (drawing & making clothes). I like going to the gym so a gym buddy would be sweet, always down for a boogie or an op shop run. I like to be social and am a bit of a chatty Kathy but also respect personal space.

I don’t have much furniture, but I do come with a temperate controlled kettle (easy on the energy bills… I think). I am vegan but don’t mind living with folks that aren’t. I clean up after myself and don’t mind cleaning schedules so things are fair, I try to be eco conscious but am not over the top about it.

Look forward to hearing from y’all! 💛

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house