Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Coffs Harbour.

Robert

Early Bird34 year old man
$360/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Robert's verifications
ID verified by
Contact Robert

About me

G'day to all reading this. I'm Robert and I'm looking to rent a room in the Coffs Harbour area for me and my dog Narley.
I'm 34 I work part time as a tyre fitter in Coffs Harbour. It's perfect for me right now. Ambitions to finish my apprenticeship as a mechanic.
My dog Narley who is Shar-Pei X Boarder Collie was born September 2021 so she's 9 Months old. She is toilet trained. Has a good routine but she is still leaning and can easily adapt to a new place to live. I take her on 2+ walks daily. She seems to sleep all day when I'm at work. Either outside (currently on a lead but ultimately looking for a fenced yard) She was an inside dog the first 6 months so I'm open to all types of accommodation. She is good with other dogs at dog parks and energy levels mirror mine or her surroundings. I didn't want a dog but ended up with full custody and love her and I'm confident she is a well behaved pet. She loves all new people and her excitement is down to a wiggle. No jumping or licking.

I am good with paying rent and have lived in all types share houses including lgbt, crazy backpackers, drug users, escorts, I'm 420 friendly but I only smoke cigarettes myself (outdoors) and ambitions to quit. Always due for a blowout but won't really drink by myself.

Working part time
Have pets
Smoker
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent

Preferred locations

Coffs Harbour, 2450