Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Glenroy, Yarraville, Northcote, Coburg, Box Hill, Windsor, St Kilda, Elwood, Brunswick, Richmond, Melbourne, Fitzroy, Carlton.

Huang

Early Bird26 year old woman
$250/wk

Budget

2 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Huang's verifications
Instagram verified
Contact Huang

About me

Hi 👋🏻 I’m Mei Li, from Taiwan (26). It’s my first time traveling to Australia with WHV (417). Although I’m coming from Taiwan, Burmese language is my native tongue. Also my Mandarin and English are quite moderate so I think there wouldn’t be a problem with communication.

I'm non smoker, sociable, easygoing, open-minded, and LGBTQ+ friendly. In my free time, I like to spend my time outside, either alone or with others. Also I enjoy cooking and watching Netflix. I'm a pretty social person, but I also need my alone time.

I like to keep common living spaces pretty clean and I'm open to the idea of a cleaning schedule to keep things organized.

My monthly budget is $800~1000, and I'm looking to move in the first week of July. I'm hoping to find a house near the park, in or around Melbourne CBD with accessible transportation. I would like my own bedroom, and I'm open to living with 1-4 other people.

Working part time
Backpackers
Working holiday
No pets
No children
LGBT+
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...