Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West End, Springwood, Lutwyche, Indooroopilly, Coopers Plains.

Drew and Chris

Early BirdWoman (21) and Man (20)
$250/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Drew's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Drew

About us

Hi there future housemates!

I’m Drew but I prefer to go by Kiki! (Long Story)

I’m a Pacific Islander, I’m 21 yes old and I have a child of my own, she is only a terror to me so dw she won’t bite ahaha. She loves to prove ppl wrong when I say she is something.

I am very clean and tidy, adore animals and children but also love personal space ahaha. I work as a waitress in the city and I love to take photos in my spare time and hone it as much as I can, I am apart of the car scene and I am into gaming and anime (tho I am taking a break atm)

I do occasionally disappear during the nights as I am into my night life, I don’t actively go out for parties or clubs but I do enjoy night walks and if you wanna drink I do like spirits ahaha. I do play instruments as I’m a music and artisy person ahaha so don’t be afraid if you hear random saxophone noises or key banging from my keyboard, I don’t try to be loud but I do forget how loud I am so please don’t be afraid to tell me to shut up ahaha.

Anything else please ask me!

Working part time
Have pets
Have children
Smoker
LGBT+

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...