Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

LaToya

Free to message31 year old woman
$220/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

5 Oct

Move date

LaToya's verifications
No verified details.
Contact LaToya

About me

Hello, my name is LaToya, I'm a 31 yr old Canadian permanently living in Australia! I'm a compassionate relaxed individual who enjoys all the details of life. My joys come from working with the mind and body; baking, cooking, being in nature, yoga, dancing, writing and the list goes on. I aim for deep presence and connection to all of the little joys.

I'm very much an easy going individual with a scribbled notebook of quantum theory or a newly found little bio-hack, a spicy ginger tea on the go and a meditation mat still warm from the latest inner journey.

I work mornings. I love pets but I dont have any! I dont drive but a 15-20 minute walk to the nearest bus or hub is okay.

A warm SUN-FILLED dwelling to call my own or share is what im currently seeking. Being in close proximity to water or nature is important to me. I am a flexible person and would be happy to negotiate dates/prices/etc if the fit feels right! I have plenty of previous rental agency references, work references and a police check if needed.

Dont hesitate to get in touch :)

Infinite gratitude,
LaToya

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Teamup
Loading...