Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in St Kilda, South Yarra, Southbank, Richmond, North Melbourne, Melbourne, Fitzroy, Collingwood, Carlton.

Phil

Early Bird27 year old man
$180/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Phil's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Phil

About me

Hello!

So... I'd go as far to say I'm super active and outdoorsy, I love climbing especially, I exercise a fair amount with the ethos of simply wanting to look after myself. When my body is moving my mind feels healthy!

I worked as a Firefighter back in the UK for the last 3 years but will now be studying Remedial Massage and Mental Health diplomas with the aim of getting my permanent residency in Australia and working in physical therapy.

I'm a sporadic bookworm and generally read non-fiction. I'm vegetarian and try to cook often but am not the most creative with it.. but always learning! And you'll find me to be extremely open minded. I'm interested in anything someone has to say, any passion someone has and anything positive.

Random insight: I've recently been trying to learn to unicycle.. I think this sums me up well as it's slightly strange, pretty active and challenging and a bit alternative. Hopefully you have a yard space so you can watch me fall off it multiple times a day.

All I'm looking for in a living space is an adequate room and great people, it's all about the environment. Hope to hear from you!

Working part time
Student

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Teamup
Loading...