Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick, South Yarra, Fitzroy, Carlton, Brunswick East.

Mimi

Early Bird25 year old woman
$250/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

20 Aug

Move date

Mimi's verifications
ID verified by
Instagram verified
Contact Mimi

About me

I'm a very friendly, social and energetic person.
I enjoy my own time as much as I enjoy a glass of wine in good company. I lived in a boarding school for five years, and it is safe to say - I know how to live respectfully with other people. I learned a few other valuable things about living together through boarding school. I treat others with respect, address problems (if I have any), and consider other people's needs and care for them.
I'm a very neat person and like my things to be clean - so no dirty dishes.
Overall, I'm a very happy person and always up for some fun. I enjoy reading, running, and dancing while cooking. 🌻🥰

I love dogs (if well behaved). I occasionally dogsit my sister's gorgeous golden retriever, Gwendolyn, everyone who gets to know her is absolutely in looove with her - I promise. Unfortunately, I'm allergic to cats 😿.

Ideally, I'm looking for some lovely souls who want to live, laugh and chill together. Currently, I'm living on my own in a spacious apartment (my former housemate just moved out). The lease is ending end of August, and I'm trying to find something new (ideally sub rent) or trying to find someone who wants to move into my awesome place (see my other listing).

Besides my bedroom furniture, I owe some other communal things I could contribute to our living arrangement, including a large sofa + footstool, fridge, awsome coffee machine, washing and dryer, chairs, some shelves/drawers, plants and a large TV (which I was planning to put in my room but also happy to share).

P.s.: I'm always up for a coffee and a walk to get to know each other!

Student

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...