Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Hayley

Early Bird37 year old woman
$200/wk

Budget

4 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Hayley's verifications
Facebook verified
Contact Hayley

About me

At the risk of tooting my own horn, I'm very good at cleaning, and maybe this makes me weird but I enjoy it.
I also enjoy cooking, but for different reasons. Having another toot, I'm a pretty decent cook as well. While I'm not looking to be anyone's housekeeper, I do hope these useful attributes captured your attention.
Having been a nanny for close to 17 years accounts for my sense of responsibility, patience, and ability to not sweat the small stuff. As an overgrown kid myself, working with children gives me the opportunity to keep in contact with all the imaginary friends I made growing up. I've collected a lot of hilarious anecdotes that go down well with even the most anti-child adult.
I'm also very creative, with varying degrees of success. Being a playwright also helps me stay in touch with my fictional mates. I've had many plays produced and a few published, and I'm expecting a phone call from Terry Gilliam or Tim Burton any day now to discuss movie adaptations.
I recently discovered a passion for painting, but I'll stick to canvases, not walls, until I buy my own house ... this may happen if I ever stop eating smashed avocado.

Working part time
Have pets
Smoker
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Studio flats for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
One bed flat for rent
Homestay