Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Parkville, Collingwood, Carlton North, Carlton, Brunswick East, Brunswick.

Paulie

Early Bird99 year old man
$300/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

3 Sep

Move date

Paul Wonka's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Paul Wonka

About me

Hi I'm Paulie, the beautiful girl in the photo is my girlfriend Ivy, who has an amazing queer sharehouse of her own. I am hoping to find something similar with friendly kind queer house mates. I work full time on the metro tunnel project but I am definitely not a typical tradie type.
I am kind, considerate, compassionate and really friendly and helpful. Always up for a chat or to lend a hand. I'm clean and tidy, actually like doing housework, and always clean up after myself.
I like doing yoga, Akido, started surfing again, going out to queer events and festivals. I love a good boogie.
All my friends are in their late 20s to 30s are queer, and some identify as non-binary or trans.
I have a positive outgoing attitude and an energetic zest for life. I love making people smile and laugh, and I don't take myself that seriously, life is way to short.
Looking for a queer house that has a happy collaborative vibe.
I love to contribute to my living space as I am a avid gardener and can bring beautiful potted plants if space permits.
I have excellent estate agent references for a lease and can provide personal referees also.
Once you meet me you will see I have a big heart and loving soul.
If I sound like your sort of housemate please message me.
Mainly looking for a place in inner North suburbs and are looking to move in SEPT after my European Vacation.

Working full time
Smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
One bed flat for rent
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Teamup
Loading...