Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Zach

Free to message23 year old man
$300/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Zach's verifications
ID verified by
Contact Zach

About me

My name is Zach and I am currently looking for somewhere to call home. I have just completed my studies and am currently employed full-time at the University of Wollongong. Just like many others, I am stuck in the current rental crisis and have not had housing since the end of January.

A little bit about me, I have always regularly kept up with rental payments and ensured the property is tidy with no damages. I live a reasonably busy lifestyle so most of the time I will be working or out of the house with friends or family. However, I do enjoy spending time at home, whether that's watching TV, practicing my art, or socialising with friends. I was previously living in a townhouse as the main tenant and can provide a rental ledger and reference if needed.

I would ideally be looking for something quiet and central to Wollongong. My budget sits at $250-$300 per week inc. bills. A room with a private ensuite would be preferred, however, I am happy to share as long as the space is kept clean. If you are short-term and are looking to hand over the lease then that would also be preferred.

I came to the Illawarra for University and now hope to make the area my long-term home as I step into this next chapter of my life.

Please message me if you have any further questions.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Teamup
Loading...