Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Northcote, Fitzroy, Carlton, West Melbourne, North Melbourne.

Liam

Free to message26 year old man
$300/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Liam's verifications
ID verified by
Instagram verified
Facebook verified
Contact Liam

About me

Hi I’m Liam,

I’m a very fun loving, easygoing and friendly person who loves to go with the flow, try new things and meet new people.

I’m looking for a housemate or share house that matches my laid back but social energy. I’m happy to maintain a clean home and I am LGBTQI+ friendly, I would hope my housemates would also share these values.

I work as a consultant for a mid tier accounting and advisory firm and I am in my last semester of study to become a CPA. I’m also a bit of a gym junkie so I’m pretty busy during the week and mostly like to keep low key when I am at home however I’m always down for a meal and a chat.

On weekends you will normally find me going to bars/gigs with my friends or in the kitchen making something that I’ve seen somewhere during week and become fixated on. I love sharing the food I’ve cooked with my friends, which I hope will include my roommates from time to time. (Big fan of curries, middle eastern and deli sandwiches in particular)

Although I’m not a creative myself I love music, books and tv/movies and this fills a lot of my down time. My music taste ranges from the Beetles and James brown to Anderson Paak, Kruangabin and various others. TV show wise, I love Seinfeld and madmen and I’m when it comes to books I mostly read fiction (currently reading Dune) or autobiographical stuff.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Teamup
Loading...