Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Jesse and Rhubi

Early BirdMan (31) and Woman (32)
$200/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

1 Sep

Move date

Jesse's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Jesse

About us

My partner & I are a pair of adventure & music lovers, who are emersmed in the flow arts & performing industry.

In our spare time, we love nothing more than performing our art for others at gigs, festivals & corporate events. Every other moment, were hustling within the disabilty & social work industry or within hospo & retail however we've just changed things up a little with some work in demolition. As much as we love socialising, our home is our home, a lush space for zen. You'll generally find us meditating, reading, yoga, or cooking up an epic vegan feast.

We also have a kind-hearted furbaby. Loki the Doberman who will love you silly. His favourite thing to do is go for long walks on the beach & find the sunniest spot in the house to take a nap. And letting you know, no matter how much attention he's recieved, it's never enough.

Our home town of Melbourne honestly is the hub of art, culture & music. So much talent & inspiration everywhere & we'd love to be able to contribute to the industry, by finding a space to turn into a humble abode.

Working part time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
One bed flat for rent
Granny flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...