Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Upper Kedron, The Gap, Samford, Newmarket, McDowall, Keperra, Ferny Hills, Ferny Grove, Everton Park, Everton Hills, Albany Creek.

Tully

Early Bird24 year old man
$220/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

10 Aug

Move date

Tully's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Tully

About me

Hi!

My name is Tully, I’m 24 years old and I currently work full time as a HPE teacher. I recently graduated from university and I am in my first year of full time work.

On weekends, I am either out with friends watching football or playing my own football! I love going out with my friends for a drink or a boogie and even a beach trip when it doesn’t interrupt with sport. I am a very active person who likes to stay out of their room and get up and get busy and do something fun/active! Apart from football on Friday and Saturday nights, I work all weekdays 8-3 (Thankfully, with a holiday break every term where I will be home or living at my dads house in the Sunshine Coast!) I am very easy going, I like to keep my space clean and I love to help out in any way I can around the house.

The most important thing I am looking for is a housemate that I can be friends with, someone I can have a drink with and talk to every day and hopefully become really great friends. I like to stay out of my room and enjoy talking to housemates.

Look forward to hearing from you 😊

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Teamup
Loading...