Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Macquarie, Florey, Cook, Bruce, Belconnen, Aranda.

Kaden

Early Bird18 year old man
$350/wk

Budget

4 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Kaden's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Kaden

About me

My name is Kaden. I am from the Queensland and studying at the Australian Defence Force Academy as a civilian under a Department of Defence scholarship. I am looking to for a place to stay until the end of our semester (early November) before then returning to Queensland for the Christmas break. At Uni I am studying Computing and Cyber Security. My hobbies include tinkering with and repairing electronics. I also work at Woolworths in the Online department as a grocery picking supervisor. To be completely upfront, I often work late at night and thus could be coming into the house during the night but would obviously try to disturb you as little as possible. I have no pets, don’t smoke, don’t drink (but don’t mind if you do) and am fully vaccinated and boosted (happy to provide my certificate if needed). I have a small car to get around so parking would be great. Given my degree, I have a desktop computer in order to run the software I need so a desk would be helpful, in addition to a bed and a wardrobe, in a private room.

Working part time
Student

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
One bed flat for rent
Student accommodation