Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Jules

Early Bird49 year old woman
$300/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Jules's verifications
ID verified by
Contact Jules

About me

Hello,

*Update: I have now taken on a lease with my friends and will be updating a new add for a fourth person to rent with us. We now have a room available from 10th of July in a large beautiful home. Huge master bedroom for $300/wk or a smaller bedroom for $200/wk.

Ideally we are looking for people that are clean and we can feel comfortable with.

I enjoy nature and try to get out walking and exploring several times a week and will go away for several days to somewhere in the region, either camping or staying somewhere in a cabin, to get away from everything maybe once every one or two months, with a few friends. I also work out on the reef and do expeditions, so I can be away for a week or more at a time. And may have a new project coming up that will have me working at sea for several weeks.

If you think I sound like someone who could be suitable for what you are looking for, please send me a message. I will consider options of sharing with several people or just one other. In a house, apartment, studio apartment, granny flat. I look forward to hearing about your place.

Jules

Working full time

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...