Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Thornbury, Preston, Northcote, Moonee Ponds, Maribyrnong, Coburg, Ascot Vale.

Siobhán

Early Bird26 year old woman
$200/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Siobhán's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Siobhán

About me

Hello Potential Housemates,

My Name is Siobhan (26) i'm a 3rd year University student at Victoria University studying a Bachelor of Youth Work/Sport Management. I enjoy hiking, camping, a dip in the ocean, a occasional night out and, spending time with family and friends. I have lived out of home for a long time so i'm house trained, definitely not a neat freak though.

I am currently just putting feelers out to see whats available.
I've been Nannying and living in an on-site studio for the past 18 months. While it was nice to have job and home security during the dreaded c-word it's come time to move on.
So currently on the Job and Home search...
That being said I do have a casual weekend job & i'm on very good terms with that boss. She'll give me as many shifts as I ask for so employment won't be an issue.

I'm looking at moving out forwards the end of July (2022) but am able to move earlier if the right house comes along. Ideally not wanting to pay more than $200 a week for rent alone but i'm very aware that rents f**king expensive at the moment so will happily pay up to $230 a week in rent for the right place.

Ideal home will:
- contain housemates that have a good relationship or are wanting to have some sort of relationship. I don't want to feel like i'm stepping on egg shells. I'd like to live in a house that feels like a family/home.
- Open communication
- NOT have an issue with me doing uni work at home
- Be respectful if i'm working weird hours and need to sleep
- Somewhere for me to park my car (on-street is fine) & I also have a bike so somewhere to store that would be great.

Apart from that i'm pretty easy going...

Working part time
Student

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Teamup
Loading...