Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Xavier

Early Bird25 year old man
$250/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

12 Sep

Move date

Xavier's verifications
Facebook verified
Contact Xavier

About me

Hey my name is Xavier I'm 25 year old from Regional Victoria, I've been working and living in Sydney the last year and now looking for a career change into my dream job of mining. I'm looking to relocate to WA for work as a FIFO. That means I'll be working away for a couple of weeks at a time then I'll be around for a week or so- not sure on exact roster but happy to share when I know. I'm a very neat and clean person who doesn't party often and I like to keep to myself. However, I do enjoy a chat and would like a housemate that is easy going and keen for the occasional beer. I have had many pets in the past growing up on a dairy farm. I don't own any pets currently and the new job will make that far too difficult. I absolutely adore cats and dogs and I'm more than happy to hang out with them if you're busy working. I have been working as a mechanic full time for the last 5 years and love to work and on my car when I can get a chance (yes, I'll help when your car makes a weird noise). Ideally, I would like a place not too far from the airport as I'll be flying a lot. I'm looking early but hoping to find a place starting around September. Happy to negotiate dates, I would prefer a furnished room, however not a deal breaker if it's not. Any questions please reach out, look forward to hearing from you!
Apologies for the mug shot, Flatmates keeps zooming in on my face.

Working full time

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...