Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Yorkeys Knob, Stratford, Smithfield, Edge Hill, Cairns, Brinsmead, Bayview Heights.

Roland

Free to message55 year old man
$230/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Roland's verifications
ID verified by
Contact Roland

About me

Hi. Im a down to earth, respectful person who has a creative, open minded environmentally sustainable outlook that tries to celebrate the beauty of the world through the way I go about life. I get on best with similar people and also understand that the world needs all types as diversity is paramount. I endeavour to always act and speak with integrity. Im also fit, healthy and active. I like cooking and eating well. I’m a non smoker and would like to not live with smokers.

Having lived in plenty of share situations I have a good understanding of working with flatmates to create a great atmosphere in a shared home and landlords to maintain their asset.

I’m not like an average person of my age. Most people think I’m in my early 40’s and my friend group ranges from early 20’s as part of my work is in the visual arts side of festivals. I also have my own business doing landscape and furniture design and work casually.

Im moving because the place my flatmates have shared is to be sold. I can provide references from current and past flatmates and landlords.

Working full time

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...