Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Manly West, Holland Park, Coorparoo, Carindale, Carina Heights, Carina, Camp Hill, Birkdale, Annerley, Alexandra Hills.

Brittany

Early Bird21 year old woman
$250/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Brittany's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Brittany

About me

Hello :) my name is Brittany (21yrs Female) and I am a 3rd Year Nursing student who also works part time as an AIN in Aged Care.

When I'm not working or at uni I enjoy catching up with friends, going on day trips, cooking, and hanging out with my pet rat Biscuit.

In a shared living environment I am looking for housemates who are polite, clean and respectful. I like having casual chit chat and banter with those I am living with, whilst still being able to have my own personal space and alone time when needed.

I am someone who requires and works hard to maintain a clean and tidy living area, and I am very happy to complete shared weekly cleaning tasks. I am also happy to complete gardening tasks such as weeding and mowing the lawn if the property requires it. I would like to live in a share house with clear communication regarding delegation of cleaning tasks, as well as an environment where if I have any concerns I feel that they can be freely voiced with no hard feelings afterwards.

Ultimately I am looking for good vibes and good people, and I'm hoping I can be the perfect match for you :)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...