Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Prospect, North Adelaide, Henley Beach, Bowden, Adelaide.

Deepak

Early Bird26 year old man
$250/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Deepak's verifications
Facebook verified
Instagram verified
Contact Deepak

About me

Hey, my name is Deepak & I am originally from Bangalore but moved to Melbourne 3 years ago. I will be working at Deloitte in the month of July and currently looking for a new home in Adelaide.

About me: Pretty chill guy. I am usually by myself with my laptop or watching something online. I am a pretty tech-forward guy, love talking about tech and Data.
I like to cook and try new recipes. (Non Veg)
I like to play basketball, big NBA fan.
Like to do chores together to keep the place clean(been in Melbourne for 3 years, seen some housing related issues and definitely learnt from it).

About you: Definitely looking for similar minded people to share accommodations with. People who are willing to keep the house clean and maintaining hygienic practices. Always up for a grab, chat, drink or even a weekend out. I will be new to Adelaide, so I definitely down to try out new shit.
Looking for a minimum 3-6 months stay and definitely up for an extension based on the situation.

Working full time

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...