Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Kaziah

Free to message28 year old woman
$300/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Kaziah's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Kaziah

About me

Hello!
I'm a female in her late 20's, single, no children.

I have moved to Tassie from QLD very recently and currently in temporary accommodation for training purposes down South but am still looking to find a place in the meantime around Launceston. I will be employed by the Tas Government on fulltime basis (possible shift work). So I definitely have secure income! A non party household is more suitable with no children.
But, I am absolutely all for sharing meals from time to time, hanging out/chatting but also respectful of each others space.

I'm a mature minded individual who is a bit of an introvert and a homebody in my spare time. I absolutely love nature and the outdoors and being active! I'm really into learning golf atm but also love bushwalking, the beach, all types of bike riding, reading, crafts and watching TV/shows/docos and exploring Tassie.

For a sharehouse situation I'm looking for people who are preferably fulltime workers, mature, not into partying or having people over regularly and being clean is a must!! I like to live a simple lifestyle so I'm not fussed on being close to city or having a fancy house etc.

However, I do have an indoor cat that I would eventually like to bring over from QLD. So pet friendly would be ideal! (She is fully vaccinated, desexed, microchipped, well trained and guranteed the softest, fluffiest cuddles imaginable).

Please let me know if you have something available, I'd love to come meet you and check out the property 😊

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Teamup
Loading...