Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Johnny Bishop, Loui and Travis

Free to messageMan (35), Man (26) and Man (18)
$1000/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Johnny Bishop's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Johnny Bishop

About us

I run a construction business and I'm looking for accomodation for my workers. I personally have my own accomodation but I need to look after ny employees. They are good guys and respectful to their property owner as they are to me as their boss. In the long run I'm looking for a whole house for a few guys however atm I'm willing to take anything temporarily. One of my Tradesman loui has a well trained dog however his dog isn't there atm. He is just looking forward to bringing his pup down from qld. So if the accomodation isn't pet friendly we are still interested temporarily. Any accomodation sharing or private I would consider atm as right now I have the boys in swags in a shed in wilsons creek 😆. So to be a good boss I told them I would get them something better. Happy to take a whole house or a room or 2. Also happy to pay rent and do some free work on the side as a thankyou. We are plasterers and carpenters skilled insured and licensed.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup

Preferred locations

Ballina, 2478
Byron Bay, 2481
Loading...