Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Underwood, Stafford, Coorparoo, Cannon Hill.

Morna

Early Bird34 year old woman
$500/wk

Budget

2 months

Stay length

1 Oct

Move date

Morna's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Morna

About me

I am a 34 year old single female, recently moved to Brisbane. I am looking for a quiet place to relax and call home. I am quiet and and keep to myself, I am a not smoker, I do not do drugs and I do not drink much either, though I do enjoy a drink from time to time I am not a party person.

I am currently trying to find rental properties which is proving very hard! Happy for a short or long term stay depending on how well we work together.

My number 1 priority is my dog, she is super human friendly but does not like other animals at all so needs to be in a home with no other pets. She can come to work with me every day, and will be my responsibility. I do not expect house mates to look after her for me. Myla is a 9 year old Bull Terrier, she is desexed, vaccinated, microchipped, fleas, tick and worm treated. She comes with a vet reference letter.

I work in a vet clinic GP and emergency, I often do overtime and night shifts so I am looking for a nice quiet place to relax and call home. When I am at home I like to relax, netflix and do not much else as my work can be quite demanding.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Teamup
Loading...