Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mooloolaba, Meridan Plains, Kings Beach, Caloundra.

Joanna and Sam

Free to messageWoman (25) and Man (25)
$500/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Joanna's verifications
ID verified by
Contact Joanna

About us

Hi,
Myself and my husband Sam are looking for a granny flat or unit in the Sunshine Coast. We are from Victoria originally and have moved up to the Sunny Coast as we love the outdoors and love the lifestyle up here. We have a gorgeous Goldador dog, Rosie. Rosie is perfectly house trained and very sweet and doesn't bark at all. We even have a pet resume we could forward on if you would like to see it. I will be working full time as a nurse at SCUH and Sam works part time in Maroochydore. Rosie normally has a huge play at the beach every morning and then after a dry off and brush she usually spends the rest of the day napping and playing inside with her toys. Rosie has been with us at our past 2 rentals (one of which was a small unit) and we've never had any issues as she's very chilled out. We have perfect rental references and secure income to ensure our rent is always paid on time. Furthermore, we take pride in where we live in and keep our place immaculately clean at all times.
Thank you in advance for considering us.
Warmest Regards,
Jo, Sam and Rosie.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay