Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surry Hills, Redfern, Manly, Dee Why, Bondi.

Alexander

Early Bird28 year old man
$300/wk

Budget

2 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Alexander's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Alexander

About me

Hey! I'm looking for a place for about six weeks for myself and my beautiful blue staffy pup Nala. She's a tiny female, extremely friendly and well-trained.

A bit about me. I'm 28, work in IT as a project manager and am super easy with people. Currently building my own app with a team of 6, so if I'm not training or walking my pup, I'm mostly busy in front of my laptop. I lived in Sydney for the past 9 years and am now ready to move on. Need a place while I'm preparing my documents for migration to Europe.

Have a bit of a cleaning addiction, so I keep my spot well-organised at all times. I mostly wake up and go to bed early, but don't mind an occasional late night banter. Not a big drinker but will happily share a glass of wine or a fine spirit.

In my spare time I train, read, ride my motorcycle. I'm a huge cinema head and can talk about movies and their meanings for hours. I've had a bit of a crazy life, so if you're looking for a great story teller, I'm your guy ;)

Please let me know if you need any further info! And thanks for checking me out.

Alexander

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
One bed flat for rent
Homestay