Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in St Kilda, South Yarra, Southbank, Melbourne, Fitzroy, Docklands, Collingwood, Carlton.

Isura

Early Bird33 year old man
$300/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Isura's verifications
ID verified by
Instagram verified
Contact Isura

About me

Hello! I’m looking for someone to team up with to find and rent a good apartment close to CBD before 28th July.

I’m a network engineer working for a consulting firm full time. It’s been mostly wfh but it depends on my client. I’m originally from Sri Lanka. To say a bit about me, I’m very friendly, relaxed and easy going. Always ready to have a good chat, have a drink, share a meal but I’m very respectful of privacy and personal space. Love to chill at home as much as getting out. I love nature, art, doggos (sadly don’t have one myself), F1 fan, PS5 gamer, bit of an artist (I draw charcoal portraits), love cooking (big time foodie too), interior decor and I always keep the place zen, clean and tidy.

My goal is to find a really good, luxury apartment with great amenities and a great view (hopefully around Docklands🤞🏻). I am currently living by myself so I have great couch set, a washing machine, kitchen appliances, cutlery, glassware etc. which would be a plus for the new place 🤘🏻😌Message me if you’re interested so we could find a place we both would like.

Cheers!

Working full time

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Teamup
Loading...