Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woodville, Prospect, Nailsworth, Mawson Lakes, Croydon, Blair Athol.

Ellen

Early Bird28 year old woman
$200/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

28 Aug

Move date

Ellen's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Ellen

About me

Hi I’m Ellen!

Currently myself and my cat Lottie are looking to move out of our 1 bedroom unit. My landlord is moving back in (rude!) and the rental game is tough so here I am!

Even though we’d be strangers, I’d like to make a home that we’re comfortable in. If you’re looking for a home where you can play music while we’re cooking dinner and having a chat, with a balance of respecting each others space and doing your own thing, hit me up!

I’m a customer service manager so I work during the week. On weekends I’m usually grabbing brunch or dinner with some girlfriends.

Lottie is an independent cat and likes her own space, but has previously lived with a kelpie, a staffie, other cats and some rogue chickens (there’s a story). She loves a cuddle and a pat, and has learned to be super chilled and flexible wherever we move.

My lease is until the end of august, but I have the flexibility to find somewhere and give one week notice. I am flexible on location and price.

Flick us a message if you’d like to grab coffee so we can chat and work out if we’re a good fit!

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...