Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woollahra, Watsons Bay, Paddington, Tamarama, Rose Bay, Randwick, North Bondi, Clovelly, Bondi Junction, Bondi, Bellevue Hill.

Bradley and Emma

Early BirdMan (27) and Woman (28)
$500/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Bradley's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Bradley

About us

Brad - I’m a carpenter/joiner from a small town in the UK. Over here on a working holiday visa. I’m pretty easy going and a social person. I absolutely love traveling, I’ve mainly been around the European area but the past 3 months we have been traveling around south east Asia. My hobbies include mountain biking, exploring nature, the occasional gaming and some photography.

Emma - I love to travel and have been doing it on and off for the last 10 years. I enjoy snowboarding, getting out in nature, reading and anything true crime.

We are both big foodies, love to cook and to find new places to eat out. Love chilling out at the beach on the weekends, but equally enjoying getting snacks and having a movie night.
We both love animals, so any pets we are happy to live alongside.
Recently just come from Vietnam, so looking to find a place to move into asap.

Working full time
Working holiday

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...