Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Stewart

Early Bird52 year old man
$390/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Stewart's verifications
ID verified by
Contact Stewart

About me

I am single, 52, non smoker, no depend. Very quiet as i like to keep to myself, so would rarely have guest over. Only need a secure space to park the Harley and reliable NBN. i have my own stuff. (no kids, and rarely have visitors except parents who live on coast.)
The current landlord is happy for me to leave early as she wants to do some renovations ASAP. I have until 11th Aug though as part of the 2mth no cause end of tenancy.
i am on a DSP for last 5 yrs but I have started working again perm part time employment at SC Private hospital. I'll mostly be working late shift 1.30-11pm mon-wed. not really a morning person. most days i'll be up and off to gym/swim and then work. days off i like to paint, sew and train/ beach. go for a ride etc.
my hobbies are going to the gym , Sewing (Brosew!) and riding/restoring my classic Harley. i play in a pipe band and Brazilian drums but don't play at home. if i have a veranda or some room, i quite like to garden and had plants/herbs etc.
I do a lot of charity stuff with the RSL,RAAFA, Toy runs and Black dog rides. I am also a published poet and artist. My work is recognised by the official ANZAC committee on there website. my last gig was as Santa at Kawana Shopping world but that was 30kgs ago, and i do extra work on movies/TV for $$ and bit of fun.

Working part time
Retired

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent