Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ultimo, Haymarket, Stanmore, Waterloo, Newtown, Erskineville, Chippendale, Alexandria.

Tee

Free to message27 year old woman
$420/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

13 Aug

Move date

Tee's verifications
ID verified by
Contact Tee

About me

Hey :) I'm Tee, 27 years old and originally from Melbourne. I moved up to Sydney earlier this year and my current lease is ending soon. So I’m on the lookout for a new place to rent out or to potentially team up with like-minded flatmates.

I am definitely someone who is quiet and will be respectful of others space and boundaries. I am clean and tidy and would appreciate if my future flatmates are also on the same page when it comes to respecting each others space and keeping a clean home. Although I enjoy my own space, I’m always up for the occasional meal or drink with my flatmate/s.

Ideally looking for a room with it’s own bathroom (ensuite/separate) and a place with a parking spot.

I work full time in finance and my week is split between the office and working from home. So would love to come home to quiet place (definitely not a party house).

In my spare time, I like spending time outdoors, checking out local markets, going to pilates, catching up on tv shows, eating out and ticking off places on my ever-growing list of must-try restaurants and cafes.

Feel free to reach out if I sound like somebody you'd like to live with.

Working full time

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...