Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Jaime

Free to message58 year old man
$300/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Jaime's verifications
ID verified by
Contact Jaime

About me

Hi I am wanting to live closer to my Mum in Unanderra I do live in a perfect place and need to be closer to my Mum and to make a new life. I budget well and work out every day just a little on weekends. I do have a consulting business and for the last 3 years I have not dated as I respect the House rules as They are Jehovah witnesses. I was in a 36-year Mariage 2 kids after 10 years trying to have children, we Had Twins now 26 and have a 5-year-old Granddaughter I am in a Granny Flat I have kept my distance. To say they make me food as they are 83 years old and the pasta, she makes is fantastic. one bowl lasts me 3 days... I am so used to being counselor to problem solving and I am open to Honesty from anyone I meet. So, I need to tell you I need to give notice to my current people I live with. I don't owe anyone anything I use my credit card for all purchases and pay it off every month as i get award point and i get things. I have helped so many people budget...(only when they want my help) as i said I respect everyone's privacy as I have mine. for more information you can call 0402159501 or use this site to contact me. Jim or Jimbo

Working part time

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Teamup
Loading...