Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Gwen

Free to message28 year old woman
$370/wk

Budget

4 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Gwen's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Gwen

About me

Hi everybody!

My name is Gwen and I am a 28 years old Dutch PhD student at UTS, looking for a house to call home for the upcoming months. I am looking for a place with people who like to socialize and hang out together, but who also respect alone time. I love to do sports, such as hiking, yoga and survival running (a Dutch sport which is a combination of obstacle running and ninja warrior) and am keen to try out new sports while I am in Australia. Furthermore, I like to read, be creative, go outdoors, and explore and experience new places, cultures, dishes etc. I am a clean and tiny person who values a respectful, friendly and chill living environment. During week I will be working and prefer to hang out and unwind at home or with some friends. During the weekends I am up for new adventures!

I would really enjoy to live with people who are open-minded, tidy, social, respectful, honest and caring. I am not looking for a party home, but would love to hang-out and watch a movie, play a game, have a glass of wine or go out occasionally. I am up for sharing dinner, but am also fine with cooking my own meals. I am a vegetarian, sometimes experimenting with vegan dishes. At this point, I don't have any furniture of my own so a place which already (partly) furnished would be great.

Working full time
Student

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Teamup
Loading...