Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fremantle, Mosman Park, East Fremantle, South Fremantle.


Early Bird27 year old man


12 months

Stay length


Move date

Francesco's verifications
Instagram verified
Contact Francesco

About me

Hi there! I'm Francesco, a 27 yo Italian geoloy PhD researcher at UWA I also work as waiter/F&B attendant at functions in the weekends.
I am a clean, non-smoker, tidy and respectful person. I love cooking and sharing meals and socialising with flatmates. I am vegan but totally respectful of other people choices.. if you wanna try real Italian cuisine, just tell me! 🙂. I already have experience with flat sharing (3 years when I was studying back in Italy). I am a reliable and trustworthy person, open-minded and easy-going, I can also speak Spanish and Greek. I have always paid rent on time and never had problems with landowners. I have some references if necessary!
I have got a car and I have some good furniture (blender, vacuum cleaner, etc) with me, I'm really eager to help you to furnish the place and doing some gardening, if there's a chance!
I'll be working at UWA on weekdays, from 9-5 PM, but sometimes I could just decide to work from home. Also, as said above, on weekdays I often work as a waiter here and there. On the weekend, I enjoy playing sports, dancing (I do tango), going to the beach, and meeting up with friends.
I've been looking for a room in Freo for more than 6 months, and my current lease is going to expire in the next few months. I can't say how much I love that place..I'd crawl through glass to live there
Let me know if you're interested to have a chat!
Cheers 🙂

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences


Furnished roomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types