Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ryde, Meadowbank, Concord, Rhodes.

Louisa, Female, 31, $200, Non-smoker and No children

Louisa, Female, 31

Online 11 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

MOTIVATION: good deal for more space to live AND work in.
NEEDS: To be UNFURNISHED to fit my gear. Personal space.
NOTE: I have a cat - indoors only.

I am a Christian, freelance graphic designer and artist. Regarding my cat - it has to stay indoors, not even on a balcony or yard. Only I feed and care for his needs.

Ideal household... preferably just one fellow housemate or none if a good deal is on offer. A lot of respect for personal space (no one offended if I don't feel like chatting most of the time, home is where I shut down). No 'sleepover' girlfriend/boyfriends. Fellow flatmate in the 28 - 35 yr old age group. Clean and generally tidy fellow housemates - I'm not your maid. It's not cool if you never help with cleaning the toilet.

Ideal would be 1 bedroom/granny flat/studio - open to negotiate $ per week if that's on offer.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.