Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Caroline

Free to Message26 year old woman
$250/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

16 Dec

Move date

Caroline's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Caroline

About me

Hi everyone!

I am Caroline,

๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ a 26 yo Italo-Australian born and grew up in Italy which has just moved to Australia for the first time.

๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿผ Iโ€™m an open minded person who loves all kind of activities, Iโ€™m open to everything new, I like to try new sports (even if Iโ€™m not good at them ๐Ÿ˜‚), visit new places, get to know people from all over the world.

๐Ÿ“ธ In my free time I love photography, travelling and snowboarding. I love nature and fresh air.

๐ŸŒ I came to Australia to give a kick to my life (Switzerland started to be boring ๐Ÿ˜‚) and get more fluent in English.

๐Ÿ’†๐Ÿปโ€โ™€๏ธI just came here some days ago and I have to get used to living in a big city as Perth (I used to live in the alps) but from the 20th November I will work full time as a Spa Therapist in CBD.

๐ŸƒIโ€™m a very quiet and chilled person! I'm all about good vibes and positive energy, that is a very important thing to me, the more Iโ€™m quiet the more I can do my job well. So it's important to me to have a chill and inclusive living space.

๐Ÿน I like sharing time with others but I'm also totally down for some solo time and respecting each other's privacy.

๐Ÿ‘ฅ Iโ€™m a really emphatic and adaptive person! I shared many times my flats and rooms with others and I always had good experiences.

I'm hoping to find some cool flatmates who share my values. ๐Ÿค—

Working full time
Have pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...