Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Robina, Palm Beach, Burleigh Waters, Varsity Lakes.

Lee, Female 36yrs, $215, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Lee, Female 36yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$215pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there,

I am looking for a new place to live and rebuild my life. Currently been living in Bilinga for nine months and not happy where I live at all, so am seriously looking. I am a female, 36 years old and even though I dislike the label really, I am gay. I am looking to live on the southern end of the Gold Coast.

I am looking for a nice, quiet space I am on the Disability Support Pension at the moment, paying my bills and rent on time has never been a problem. I have excellent references from past rentals, shared and my own place.

I am vegetarian well actually pescaterian so I have been told since I still eat some fish now and then. I do not drink or do drugs and prefer the same. I do not like drama nor create it, I live a pretty peaceful and quiet existence. I am a smoker but smoke outdoors. I want to quit so that is on my to do list.

I come house trained, I clean up after myself and believe I am a good flatmate to have. I am looking for somewhere long term and to be more settled. I really just do not want to keep moving around. I don't have a lot of stuff and can fit most of my things in my bedroom really but if open to it it would be nice to put some of my stuff around the place. The only thing I do not have is my own bed but I can arrange one so I do not mind if the room is furnished or unfurnished. I am not looking to live in a party house and I do like my privacy.

I am looking to pay around 200 per week but am prepared to negotiate.We are going to be living together so it is important to me to get to know whom I am living with and for you to know whom you are living with too. If I sound like someone you would be happy to share your space with or if you have any questions, feel free to send me a message here or text me. Please only serious offers or inquiries need apply.

Cheers.

Smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.